Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Chicone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Megan Chicone

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Craig Addison

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Emily was able to save me money on my home & auto policy while working around my schedule. I would recomend checking rates because I was shocked at my savings."

Marcelino Andraca

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I’m new on this company Im very happy , they have wherever I need for reasonable prices keep going like that you get a lot people soon"

Stephanie Kelly

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily so was helpful! She answered my 1000 questions and got my the best coverage that worked for me."

Sarah Mateja

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily has been kind and helpful. She is very knowledgeable in finding discounts! Thank you!"

Donna McVehil

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with this staff of people has been such a nice experience. Great service, great prices. Special shout out to Emily, Patrick, and Kim."

Sydney Dolanch

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey did an amazing job helping me and my fiance get our new renters policy up and running in short period of time. She provided me with 3 quote based on my needs giving me the full picture into my options. I'm thankful for her transparency which allowed me to make an educated decision. Thanks again, Lindsey!"

Jim Dolanch

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey did a fantastic job quickly preparing numerous options to review & answering all of the questions. I highly recommend Lindsey & the entire Megan Chicone - State Farm Insurance Agency!"

Beth Pomykala

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Garcia made our transition from another insurance company to State Farm a breeze, she is knowledgeable at her job and made sure I understood both the auto and homeowner's policies which we purchased. I will highly recommend her to our family and friends when their time comes to shop around!"

Matt Talerico

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most people , including myself, don’t aspire to be in a car wreck. Unfortunately, I experienced one a month ago and, in hindsight, it was a blessing to be a State Farm client. I can honestly say that the service I received, from beginning to end, well exceeded my expectations and was as smooth as silk. No longer than 15 minutes after the wreck, I called the State Farm hotline. This was at 8:30am, and by 10:30am, I had my car towed, body shop appointment scheduled and rental car on its way. The State Farm app was an awesome resource to keep me updated along the way too. I always knew what going on during the whole process. It easily could of been a hectic & chaotic period of time. However, it was a such a good experience that it inspired me to write a 5 star review. I have been with Megan and her team for about 5 years now. Not only is she a Top Shelf human, but her team is as well."

Matt Mauclair

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Superstar Team: This past Sunday, I found that both my car and my wife's car had their catalytic converters stolen in the middle of the night. My lovely wife, reacting with a glass half empty, was about to cancel all our vacation plans and cancel Christmas because of the possible cost. My initial reaction, glass HALF filled, was to be calm and contact our insurance agency ... YOU guys. It's always a tense moment not knowing ... the unknown. However, and I knew this all along, you all treated myself and our issue with the utmost consideration and compassion. Kim was such a huge helped in the initial submission. Lindsey rested my worries in the middle of the process, reviewing the steps and providing important contact information. I was thoroughly impressed and happy with each of your roles in getting this situation solved ... which it did. Repairs have been made and invoices paid:) Thank you all so very much ... this is why we trust and value each of you in this journey of life. Cheers to a wonderful holiday and hope to meet you all sometime:)"

Daniel Schar

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan's office was very helpful in getting the best coverage for my family of four drivers, with a nice savings over what I was paying through a different company. I'm glad I called them!"

Heidi Hoffman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"professional and kind. so glad I switched!"

Robert Solano

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently were read-ended, our bumper needed to be replaced, and I had no idea how to begin. But I called this office and Patrick Brandt was beyond helpful. He is amazing and quickly walked me through my coverage. I have been a client of theirs for close to a decade. And I guarantee you we will continue to be for as long as your care clients remains at this level. I might save a dollar elsewhere but the support we get from this office is priceless. Thank you Patrick and Megan"

Wes Morgan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had some vandalism done to my car and didn’t know where to start to get it fixed. Enter Super agent Megan who stepped in and took care of everything for me. She assisted with getting the claim started, how to get a rental and ensured I received the full claim within days! She turned a frown upside down. If you aren’t with Megan and her team at State Farm, I highly suggest giving her a call. You won’t be disappointed!"

Adam

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick Brandt made changing our insurance company we had for 22 years a breeze, he is super easy to deal with, Very responsive, 100% thorough and saved us some $$ with better coverage. We highly recommend him!"

Christine Cetnarowski

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick Brandt at ‘Megan Chicone State Farm Agency’ was amazing! He made switching insurance a breeze and explained every detail. I had a referral for him within 5 minutes of hanging up 🙂 way to go!"

Jillian Michel

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a State Farm customers for many years but switched out a year ago for my own reasons. Well that was a mistake. I submitted a request with State Farm for a quote and was contacted by Patrick right away to assist. He got me all squared away in a day or so. He made sure to put in place any and all incentives to help the policy amounts and sure enough, I have a more than reasonable auto payment and my HOI policy amount was a match to current (so no change there). I definitely will, should the opportunity present itself, recommend Patrick to anyone in need of an insurance change!"

Taryn Blanchard

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We Have been with State farm for over a decade, moved here from Seattle and needed another great agent. We love Megan Chicone and her team of experts in ins! i feel as though they treat me like family, i get questions answered all the time with a quick call email and that is priceless. I have also had no issues with claims. i trust her team and will stick with them because i feel safe having state farm and the knowledge of my family friendly agency ...thanks to Patrick and Katie who regularly help me with needs."

Mollie Spitler

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive things to say about any experience I have had with Megan Chicone - State Farm Insurance, specifically working with Katie Renne. Katie professionally and kindly handles any of our insurance needs or questions in a timely manner. I would recommend working with Katie Renne at State Farm, time and time again!"

Patrick Renne

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agency in town! Megan and team are a one-stop-shop for your home, life and auto needs. Special shout out to Katie for helping me out with all-three! I would absolutely recommend this agency to others."

Samantha Spradley

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving from MN, Megan's office has been so helpful! Patrick has been wonderful! Kind and understanding, with all of our questions. Really took the stress out of the situation!"

Jesse Zimmerman

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Megan and her team regarding auto and home insurance. Lindsey was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She set up my new policies in no time at all. I Highly recommend giving them a call, and asking for Lindsey, she is an outstanding State Farm agent and will do a fantastic job for you as well!"

R B

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've managed my auto insurance for many years. The experience and the rates have been good. I recently decided to bundle my homeowner's insurance with them. Patrick handled it and did a good job."

Matt Milton

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely AMAZING sevice!!!!!!"

yanchi chen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best Auto insurance agent I have ever dealt with, super fast response, an expert on dealing with the accident we will never be able to expect, and a super lovely environment! I feel very comfortable with each contact! I will recommend my friends and families to work with the Megan team! And thanks to Emily especially! All the best!"