Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Kelly

Brian Kelly

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kelly
"Emily was very helpful and pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of robert clark

robert clark

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert clark
"Emily is amazing! Highly recommend she is very easy to work with and friendly, even helped me while out of the office. Very professional and very efficient,Thank you!"
Profile photo of jeff vanderhoff

jeff vanderhoff

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff vanderhoff
"Very friendly and pleasant experience talking with Emily. She explained everything very good about all the insurance coverage available"
Profile photo of nick wagoner

nick wagoner

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick wagoner
"When my wife and I decided to shop around for lower insurance rates, we were a bit skeptical as it's been quite a while since we've used anything other than our current company (Liberty Mutual). We've always bundled between our home, auto and RV policies to and the last thing we wanted to do was contact multiple companies in order to see what they could offer. In steps, State Farm and more importantly, Patrick who works for Megan Chicone's office, was more than up to the task. We scheduled a consultation mid-week and my wife, and I were in and out in less than 30 minutes all whilst not only saving literally thousands of $$$. Patrick was able to dial our coverages in without making us feel like we were missing out of anything and tailored our home, auto and RV insurance to exactly what suits our needs. The office was inviting, clean and welcoming during our short visit. While we're certainly aware that Megan's office along with her associates prides themselves on courtesy and reliability, the fact that Patrick was able to take his time and make us feel a part of the State Farm family will not be forgotten. We'll certainly be customers for the foreseeable future, kudos to you and your team., job well done!"
Profile photo of laressa buswell

laressa buswell

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laressa buswell
"I highly recommend Emily for all your insurance needs! She is so easy to work with! Very informative and very honest. Gave me options and walked me through the entire process start to finish! I’m very happy that I chose to go with State Farm and Emily as my go to person!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Caldwell

Kenneth Caldwell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Caldwell
"Personable and honest with me. Explains everything well."
Profile photo of Matt Mauclair

Matt Mauclair

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mauclair
"State Farm Superstar Team: This past Sunday, I found that both my car and my wife's car had their catalytic converters stolen in the middle of the night. My lovely wife, reacting with a glass half empty, was about to cancel all our vacation plans and cancel Christmas because of the possible cost. My initial reaction, glass HALF filled, was to be calm and contact our insurance agency ... YOU guys. It's always a tense moment not knowing ... the unknown. However, and I knew this all along, you all treated myself and our issue with the utmost consideration and compassion. Kim was such a huge helped in the initial submission. Lindsey rested my worries in the middle of the process, reviewing the steps and providing important contact information. I was thoroughly impressed and happy with each of your roles in getting this situation solved ... which it did. Repairs have been made and invoices paid:) Thank you all so very much ... this is why we trust and value each of you in this journey of life. Cheers to a wonderful holiday and hope to meet you all sometime:)"
Profile photo of Jessica Gaab-Bole

Jessica Gaab-Bole

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gaab-Bole
"Wonderfully knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Ellen Lewis

Ellen Lewis

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Lewis
"Everyone at this office always is so pleasant and helpful when I call. Shout-out to Patrick for answering all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Jon Foreman

Jon Foreman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Foreman
"Patrick was very helpful in getting me a cheaper policy on my car insurance. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Judith Kanchy

Judith Kanchy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Kanchy
"I just wanted to thank Emily for the wonderful service in helping Judy and I get our car insurance thru State Farm. She was so helpful and efficient in everything she did to make this policy happen and i would recommend to my friends and family because of the wonderful service i received from her company. Thank you - Drew Ulyas - 3/22/2024"
Profile photo of Paul Neufeld

Paul Neufeld

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Neufeld
"Customer service in the age of AI is dying and has been for a long time. It truly makes me happy to have adulting made simpler by good genuine people like Patrick at State Farm."
Profile photo of Amy DiNardo

Amy DiNardo

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy DiNardo
"I recently switched over to State Farm insurance. Emily was so helpful and made the transition so easy and got me a great rate. I would recommend using this agent Megan Chicone."
Profile photo of Patrick Scuro

Patrick Scuro

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Scuro
"The team is great to work with and answered all of my questions ."
Profile photo of Nick Sargent

Nick Sargent

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Sargent
"Once again thrilled with my State Farm experience! Patrick helped me get my life insurance situated so I don’t have to worry! Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Broc Sleek

Broc Sleek

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Broc Sleek
"When I was looking to change insurance companies, Katie from the Megan Chicone team was there to address all of my questions and made switching all of my polices over a breeze. The savings were substantial and it was refreshing having someone local who was responsive and knowledgeable helping all throughout. There is a reason why this agency has so many great reviews and they lived up that with my experience."
Profile photo of Luzero Adriana G

Luzero Adriana G

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luzero Adriana G
"Megan has a great team, they are professional and have great communication skills. Emily has helped with my auto policy and Patrick with my life policy. Both experiences were great, they made the process easy for me to understand. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of sharon bonner

sharon bonner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon bonner
"Patrick made this so easy for me. He was very concerned about my health being that I had just had surgery. Patrick is a very patient person and loved how he took his time with me getting me the insurance that I needed. Thanks Patrick! keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Shannon Morrissey

Shannon Morrissey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Morrissey
"Patrick and team are fabulous! Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Mikaela “Coley” McNutt

Mikaela “Coley” McNutt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela “Coley” McNutt
"Emily helped our buyer's find a great policy. In addition, the close date moved several times, and Emily always got back to us very promptly with an update policy! As someone who works with several insurance companies daily - I was very pleased with her exceptional service! We will be recommending her to more of our buyers in the immediate future!"
Profile photo of Mike K

Mike K

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike K
"I always have a great experience with Megan Chicone - State Farm Insurance. Patrick is my point of contact. He keeps me up to date on everything, answers all of my questions, and finds me the best deals for insurance. I'm grateful for this company and the people in it."
Profile photo of Hunter Bigler

Hunter Bigler

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Bigler
"I have worked with Patrick from Megan’s office for almost 3 years. He has helped me every step of the way with my various insurance policies and couldn’t be happier with his service! Very professional, easy to talk to, and does a great job explaining the policies!"
Profile photo of Mary Sigley

Mary Sigley

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sigley
"Allison was incredibly quick & helpful with all of my needs!!"
Profile photo of Frank Family

Frank Family

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Family
"I have been with Megan Chicone and her team for around 10 years as my insurance provider. The team is very professional and I always feel taken care of when working with one of her team. Most recently, they assisted me with my beloved vehicle being totaled in a deer accident."
Profile photo of Mary Beth Frank

Mary Beth Frank

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Frank
"Megan and her team are the best! Always available, supportive and knowledgeable! Professional and friendly, they are always apprised of updates and changes and helpful with every facet of insuring or future!"